You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Which one is your favourite??"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

60% BC, 20% long hold companies/coins with great futures/potential/tech/teams and 20% nonsense to trade/profit, crap like golem & BAT that will go way up for no good reason.
I hold no ethereum, based on my opinion it's just going to keep splitting, ETC, then ethereum- 3, 4, etc..I'm AM- investing in companies using all the Eth innovations..
It's also because of getting in when Eth was already close to 200$, my $$ goes much further with other choices with 10X+ potential, just my strategy.

Sort:  

Ya that's what iam saying in one of my post some days before,always invest in coin that are now in very low in price and have a great potential to rise in future so you gain more profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21