You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to convert steem to EUR / USD | depoist to SKRILL , Paypal or Withdraw to Bank Account

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for that, I am fairly new and just looked in my wallet and there are 3 categories that say Steem, steem power and Steem dollar, I'm guessing it's not the steem dollar, but is it the first one or third one? boxes drop down for both. i have a bittrex account, so I get that past, but dont know how to move it out of Sttem (I don't have enough to move anywhere just planning ahead)!

Sort:  

read this may help you !!

if you did not make it contact me i will help you by skype screen share :)

Thanks, again I have no immediate plans to move anything but I'll keep this as a guide!

you are welcome
if you would you can resteem it
ti help more steemains

by the way i like your works here
nice :)

thanks alot for your support
let me see your posts as soon as you can write
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55