🚀 Stellar Lumens Might Be a Solid Bet

in #bitcoin6 years ago

stellar.png

Stellar Lumens I would have to say is a coin that has not been on my radar. However it did start showing up for me a month ago on my radar when I was searching for good solid POS coins. While I have yet to invest anything into this coin it might be a solid bet with everything going on with it so far.

Coinbase the giant crypto currency exchange here in America and now spreading over seas is looking into possibly adding Stellar Lumens (XLM). Whenever coinbase adds a coin the price of it drastically jumps some 20%-40% in recent cases such as bitcoin cash and the rumor of adding Ethereum classic.

When you start digging into Stellar Lumens the team and goal looks very promising. XLM has a decentralized exchange and is now teaming up with Tempo to create an even easier method of exchange fiat to crypto. This is their main goal and honestly is the goal we really need to happen for adoption to happen. The fluid transaction of fiat to crypto and crypto to fiat will help bring it into every day life and have more businesses accept it.

However you do need to note that much of this is still in talks and speculation in terms of if it will really happen or not. Many more things need to be done and also fall into place for this to be a success.

What are you views on Stellar ?


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

I saw this on discord and as I've just bought a load of lumens I thought I'd come and see what the post was about. I think stellar will go huge, and if it does then I'm rich and can live in a hotel with room service...

Really buddy.

Sure I can

Earlier this year, the Stellar Lumen’s team announced that 30 banks and up to 60% of the South Pacific island’s retail corridor will be using Lumens. If this is the case, the price of Lumens could “MOON!”.

While some people would be happy to see Stellar’s price return to $.40 cents, others want the price to go beyond a dollar, $5 dollars, or even higher!

If I had any spare Fiat laying around, STEEM would be my first choice and after that Stellar Lumens.

It has a pretty big chance of mooning sooner or later.

Stellar Lumen is a more honest, way more decentralised version of Ripple

I have been invested in stellar since 0.07. This project is very promising. If you hold stellar on an exchange currently and do not know about the inflation pool, i suggest you check it out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I had also invested some fiat in stellar lumen and it is going great for me

I really think Stellar will be huge. Let's see what time has for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74