Is This Our Rally We Have Been Waiting For?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

bits.jpg

Bitcoin and all other cryptos are starting to increase in price however is this the rally we have been waiting for?

I don't like to jump to conclusions to fast and like to research and here is what I have found so far.

While the volume on bitcoin is up it is up a very minor amount and not enough for me to consider it a bull run.

Also 1 week ago bitcoin price was sitting higher then where we are right now if anything we are just getting back up to the "normal" level.

Nothing really has come out in terms of "news" worth that would suggest the price should be going up.

The transactions that brought us back up to 6,600 levels seem to have been very quick which rings the normal pumps and dumps we have seen over the last few months of $400 - $600

With all that being said I don't think we are back in bull territory yet. That market would be breaking $7,000

What are you thoughts on the market and where do you see bitcoin going this year?


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

All cryptos will bounce back, I think. It's always a question of when though. I try not to time the market anymore. I've never been good at that game!

I hope so, but we've taken such a beating of late that I really am not that optimistic! Let's just stay in it for the long haul!

@bitcoinflood yaah that seems that .
It also complete H&S pattern. So think that will rise.
Hope that. All indicator are shows good we predict $7100.
What your think about that?

That sounds solid everything is in place now for the most part for bitcoins market to be able to push well above 20k we saw last year. Its just going to depend on how much excitement and use cases it has this time around.

@bitcoinflood yaah thats true .but that some rumors and negativity in market . If ETF come in market than we seem good relly. Hope that gonna good till end of 2018 we can see 15k

Exquisite review, these topics are highly interesting in the modern world, greetings from Venezuela. good luck!!

Well for me,i've always liked cryptocurrencies and steemit has made me liked it more... With the present situation i believe bitcoin will bounce back

I do hope this is the start of a nice bull run. We did not have too many good days in the recent past for cryptos.

Yes i guess
I am 70 percent sure this is the one :)

MEDIUM RIGHT! MEDIUM RIGHT! You have to concentrate, Samir.

I know what you are talking about... "You dont have to tell me how to drive" right?

I think bitcoin can easily breakthrough its 20k mark on the end of this year but this is not the one. Great post BTW

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47