Did Coke Just Become The Coolest Company Ever ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Coke

Yup that drink you use to have when you where younger and it didn't cause you to get super fat and was super tasty! 🤣

Coke has pushed out its first product on the lightening network where you can buy a coke drink with bitcoin. It honestly was funny but seriously eye opening into the possibilities! Check out this video someone posted on youtube.



steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

That is pretty awesome! I have had colleagues tell me that there is a lot of technology like this in China as most places now only accept QR code payment systemss from their mobile devices.

Yup Japan seems like one of the first places that would start using it as well I was just watching something where pretty much most things are automated over there with tons of vending machines

Wow, so now I can spend my Bitcoin to have a machine pour Coke into a glass for me?

Hell yeas lol whats cool though is showing off the possibilities this has. If all vending machines did this just think about how quickly it would start to be adopted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76