Bitcoin On A Break Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin just hit its support line a hour ago of over 15,900 and is now poised for a possible massive boost. This could be a result of money coming out of other cryptos and back into bitcoin or possible further buy ins.

bitcoin-breakout.png

As you can see via the chart above bitcoin is on an upward climb and above the support level at $15,935 Current price writing this $16,347. This should be a clear call for a rally today.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Well dang that was another right call again lol I should be totally loaded by now :P

Great to see Bitcoin finally break out soon to newer heights.

Congratulations, you received a free 6% upvote from Sreeps Minnow Support.

If you would like your posts upvoted with a higher percentage or resteemed please visit my most recent blog for more details.

Do you think the huge rise in alts versus Bitcoin is going to continue?

I honestly don't they seemed like money grabs as there was nothing behind it to support those alts really. And Ripple was the biggest which I don't understand why people like it since it is centralized and a company.

I'm keeping a close eye on the ratio. It is 37.5% BTC dominance right now of the $760b market cap. The market cap and ratio could change drastically in either direction.

It seems like money is moving out of ripple, steem, tron, cardano, etc.-- since they are all down today. I'd like to see them all go up, but that probably won't happen for a while.

I think word got out about Ripple not sure why thats ever even become a thing honestly

Yeah Bitcoin was just taking a vacation too during the holiday lol. This will be fun to watch today.

Bitcoin is back in action , I have seen a number of analysis today and I am optimistic bitcoin is in for another all time high in the next few weeks.

I'm ready to pick up some bargains with the likely bleeding of altcoins at BTC starts to pick up pace again. Hold on to your hats, full steam ahead!

reasteam done please check my profile

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76