Welcome Post by 5 years experienced FX Trader

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiters ! I am 5 years experienced FX Trader .
Tested over 70 and so on systems in currency market.
And now the Crypto Market is a real Beast !
I've been worked with Professional Traders for years and learnt a lot !
I will do my best for teaching how you can easily analyze Bitcoin & Ethereum for your portfolio share.jpg

You will always take a look my charts from the bright side. Simple, Summarized and Targeted on Result Based Opinions You are gonna have after read my blog .

And also I m non-smoker, non-drinker. Swimmer in butterfly style. I do love rowing and home fitness !
This is how my lifestyle gets on waves !
Being Active and Making Profit in Healthy Way !

Let's Steem Altogether ! Time for the Crypto Beast !
@welcomebot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19