New Ether Mining Contracts available at Genesis Mining!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guys,

As announced in my previous video from today I will give you my thoughts on the Ether mining contracts which are currently available since last night. Not sure how long they will last before they are sold out again. But check my video first and do your research if those conditions are something you can live with.

Feel free to use my affiliate code with Genesis mining. Any support is highly appreciated!
Use code "Sz5Gts" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!

Sort:  

Again thanks so much for your kind offer to do a comparison between Genesis and Hashflare, the thoughts of someone who has cloud mining experience will be invaluable, not just to myself but for anyone else who is considering cloud mining. I currently live in Tonga and although I love the hot weather it is not really conducive to a rig set up a (and I don't really have the tech no-how) and in addition to the climate, electricity is very expensive here. It is really late here so I will watch the new video first thing in the morning. Cheers J

You are welcome - Will do a comparison video as quickly as possible :)

Cheers matey you are a star.

Hi Jeff, Please check my recent blog post where I did a comparison as requested. Let me know if there is anything else you might be interested in before making a decision. Quite curious to experience how others evaluating those mining contracts.

What a star, its almost midnight here and I was going to crash as its been a long day ......but it looks like it is going to be a bit longer now. Thanks so so much I will pop over now and have a sticky beek, Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47