How to lower bitcoin fees easily

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guys,
Unfortunately I couldn't keep up with my own expectations regarding Youtube and Steemit. I handed my letter of resignation to my current employer last week and had to plough through some bullshit. I will start a new job next Monday, so a lot of changes made it impossible for me to keep up with Youtube. Surprisingly once you realise how much work is in a ten minute video you start looking at things differently. Anyways I will do my best:

I lost some money due to the high transaction fees when it came to sending my BTC to exchanges. Now I looked into this topic and found some good ways to adjust those fees by myself.

Have a look here and stop spending more $$$ on transactions than necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77