Crypto Currency puts positivity back into human life & relieves depressionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I thought I’d write about how Bitcoin changed my life, I’m Nick, just your typical average run of the mill middle class guy. Just like the majority of the middle class population I’ve been suffering from a mild depression with regards to money for years and years, my parents have no money and are in debt without their own home, I’m a single parent having to support myself and my children through high child support payments, I moved country from the UK to live in Australia 11 years ago to be with my 2 children, all of my family are still living in the UK, 4 years ago got my first mortgage, I had to buy a house with a higher interest mortgage & go with lender mortgage insurance to get started, I have been scraping by in life with limited amount of money. It’s been a hard slog & a struggle to set up a decent quality life for my kids and my future, with having to work 10-12 hours a day doing a job I don’t love, and not getting to spend enough time with my kids who I totally adore & the fact I make a enough money to see my family and friends in the UK every 2-4 years on my budget, life is ok for me but it could be a lot better. Now you have an idea of the type of person I am and my back ground, you can understand I’m just your average guy in the western suburbs of Melbourne.

With saying all the above you, I mentioned I had a depression hanging over me, somehow it was a constant daily depression inside my head because I would thinking every day about how time is going so fast and my dreams are becoming more distant the older I get. I was thinking how much I would like to see my parent more and how I want to spend more time with my kids whilst they are still young and the struggle I have to get to this point in my life where I can do this before it’s too late and my parent become too old and die and my kids become adults.

I have had 25 years with this depression lingering constant in my head of never being able to fulfil my dreams in time.

But this all changed!!!!!

I decided to researched into Crypto Currency, Unbelievably this has taken my depression away for the first time in life, after 25 years of this depression hanging over me I can honestly say feel a totally different person with no more depression, just excitement for the future.

I discovered the new Crypto Currency ( Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple) doing heaps and heaps of research online.

After researching in depth and finding out all about the digital currency & what the digital future hold for us with the Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple etc I now feel different about my life and my future, I feel great, I feel excited for my future! I feel as though my 25 years of depression I had has gone, I feel totally different within myself, I’m so much happier, I talk more, I’m back to the happy person I was in my teens, I’m now the most excited I have been for 25 years.

Why.

I truly believe we are going to enter the new future, a better world for all of us in every country and it's going to be really great, the best thing about this new digital world is the positivity effects it has on the general population. It has the unique ability to make people believe in their dreams coming true and how they definitely can come true. This new digital world has endless avenues of possibilities.

I was always passionate of how the world works and the history of our world, I was fascinated about the history behind our previous world leaders, fascinated with the Romans being one of the biggest super powers to of Governed the world. I had spent years of my life going through the history of our world, which finally led me all the way to today's times & world leaders.

All this research made me realise I had been living in a world governed by the most intelligent, Superior super powers of all time and this super power had been governing us for the last 300 years.

I came to realise how special this super power which had governed us for the last 300 years really was, they had improved the world far better than any predecessor before them, I came to realise our current world leader is far more intelligent, far more unique and far more superior than any of it predecessor’s.

So who is our current world leader?
The Rothchilds, the most intelligent, Superior, best & biggest supper power the world has ever had.

They have taken us to where the world is today, gone is the day of the Romans, Vikings, Saxons etc we now have the best super power of the world governing us now and they are going to take us into the new future.

Who should take full credit for the world becoming a better place - Meyer Amschel Rothschild & the Rothchilds family.

My opinion is that Meyer Amschel Rothschild & the Rothchilds family will & should be a house hold name in the future. One day we will see a digital coin with the face of Meyer on the coin to celebrate this amazing man who change our world for the better. People will & should also appreciate, recognise & celebrate how this family has continued to manage our world and kept improving it to be a better place to live.

I am not religious as I was never brought up with religion in my life, but looking at this from a religious perspective, i truly believe if there was a Jesus & God they were sent to create a better future.

Over 300 years ago I truly believe Meyer was sent here by God to improve the world and govern the world, just like he supposedly did with Jesus previously. God sent Meyer to control our world and to change our world with the assistance of his family and friends.

Jesus & God would have to be the most famous people know on earth, I truly believe Meyer Amschel Rothschild and his family should be recognised to the same degree as Jesus was.

I believe in the new digital future, I believe Meyer Amschel Rothschild will be the biggest household name on Earth in the future and so he rightfully should be.

I personally believe there will be or should be a future crypto coin with Meyer Amschel Rothschild picture on so everyone can remember him for eternity, I believe he was sent by God and he is the second Jesus of the world. God chose him & his family for a reason, to make the world a better place.

The world’s population will soon appreciate & understand where our future is heading, it’s so exciting to think & know of this amazing new world they have contributed to & created & not forgetting this is was only possible with the world’s population coming together with all the most intelligent people from all over the world contributing and networking together to make this happen.

They have united & connected us all together to become better & better to the point of this amazing new digital future we have ahead of us.

Sort:  

@bitcoincrazy I really think you should re-research your history of the Rothschilds family and the banking dynasty and on how they have enslaved humanity with their use of usury via the establishment of central banking world wide.

Alternatively, please enlighten me as to how they have made the world better and free.

Not actually.. By the way nice info

Hi Blurrylens I'm a virgin to all of this, thanks for the message :-)

Congratulations @bitcoincrazy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44