Bitcoin rally could start tonight!! if we move above 11250 we wil get a big rally !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If bitcoin wil move above 11250 it wil explode insanity.

Sort:  

i am holding my bitcoins to

well tha will be awesome ... really believe

I hope so

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....
upvote and resteemit done...
keep it on

i wish you are good dear
all the best for you 👍

expect and hope for the best and we will reach that bitcion will that target its my first time being in your post an dyou got a new follower!

Bitcoin and decentralization is going to be huge! By the way I just did a post where i talked about why DTube is Amazing! Please check it out!

Yes, things look bullish at the moment!

Wait a min....what do u mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48