Sort:  

This Christmas has been filled with explaining to all my non-believer friends that crashes are normal and expected , it's just part of the emotional roller coaster that crypto is ... needless to say, I have helped 5 people buy their first piece of the crypto pie during this Christmas break

I'd upvote this post.... but you didn't explain why... You wrote 8 words and put a picture.

I agree with you though, bitcoin is going to shoot back up like it always has...

up up

are you sure its about to shoot up ?

Waiting for bitcoin volume price up. Excellent post. Follow and upvoted you. Happy new year.

I upvoted you! please follow me! https://steemit.com/@danielaver

what do you think about the recent declining bitcoin price.
and how your prediction of bitcoin in 2018, whether more expensive or more turu.
What is your opinion?

bitcoin had just a correction it wil now move to 25 000 or more next year 100 000

very useful information
do not forget to follow and vote
@pujaisma

Hopefully mate!!! Recent btc performance really scared me... Coz I never into crypto before only this year with support from a friend and your expert predictions really helpful.... Plus more than three predictions of yours concerning crypto came to happen.. yesterday you made a post warned not to sell btc but go hold it...... After that post, things turn good for btc now 16k +

Your post very useful Montana..
Re-steemed

Hi, bitcoincompany, can we have a talk about your self voting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50