Sort:  

just keep an eye on your bitcoin or just move to altcoins and sleep till summer.

I get the confusion in the bitcoin

soon vlogs!

It may also go sideways...

But I pray the positive happens.

my friend let us help each other to create what we've started. follow each other and give us thumbs

I like your post, thank you very much for the information, very interesting text from you thanks. I like bitcoin, please put me your voice.

I am just like a boy scout. So I am ready for anything.

@bitcoincompany

why all in pursuit of the bitcoin, and lots of false links offer. What actually happened in the bitcoin.

my friend let us help each other to create what we've started.

That for does who as something in stock, but for does that as nothing you will just keep watching it go up and down just like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87