Altrally soon i do expect alts to explode in 1 month els in 5 months. to a new level.. Steem extremely cheap!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Altcoin rally wil start as soon bitcoin surpass 10 000 or even 40 000..

Steem is extremely cheap and a good investment to hold now and to buy even more.. it wil grow whitht btc the comming months.

Sort:  

btc and alt rally wil go more

its smart to get some cheap steem its realy cheap now.

Thanks for sharing this post.
I love bitcoin.
I appreciate your valuable post..
Upvote and resteemit done..

thx bro btc rally 2 more jumps then altrun inc

Can you please look at ADcoin (ACC),and tell me your opinion..similar to adbank but much lower marketcap.I i think that it has a good chart..

adcoin acc is a bad team not doing anything better move into adbank instead of acc adbank wil jump soon

thank you,i really belive in ADBANK after i do research on my own..i invested biggest percentage of my portfolio in adb...what do you think price of adb will be by end of the year?

20 cent or 40 cent

Best post and information
Steemit is the best coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52