The Best Way to Securely Store/Hodl Your Bitcoin and Crypto JUST GOT BETTER!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The Best Way to Securely Store Hodl Your Bitcoin and Crypto JUST GOT BETTER!!

In my previous post to help you build a cypto currency portfolio I recommended some ways to store your Bitcoin and tokens. If you you haven't read it or need more info, please check it out.

Today my favorite option, Nano Ledger, has announced their coming upgrades this year for desktop and mobile applications. Looking forward to the improved experience myself. The current setup can be frustrating and confusing but I think this can be easily solved. Check out what they are promising!! Do your own research but I find this to be my #1 option!

Buy a Nano Ledger S on Amazon

Source: https://www.ledger.fr/2018/02/23/announcing-new-ledger-wallet-desktop-mobile-applications

Sort:  

Great information thanks!

Thanks for sharing the great news about ledger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88