You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Bitcoin Technical Analysis!! ₿ 📈💰

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Do you plan on keeping those daily btc forecasts up? If so, I would like to add your analysis to my daily btc analysis aggregation. Also, if you could add a conclusion (e.g. bullish, bearish, neutral) to your analysis, that would be superb!
Let me know if your good with it ;)

Sort:  

Yea I'll be posting these monday to friday every week. If you upvote and resteem the articles that you use and don't plagiarise them completely then of course you can add them to your analysis aggregation! I really appreciate that you asked first! Also great suggestion for adding a conclusion, Thanks!

Appreciate your response, though I'm not plagiarising content in any way. I make the sources very clear from whom and where I take the Analysis in several ways. Plagiarism would be kind of the opposite, like not clarifying who is the owner of the data. I only make use of the data in ways on comparing them and putting them in a valuation system to find the most likely bitcoin price trend for the following hours.
People need to understand the difference in these two behaviours, otherwise sooner or later everyone is gonna complain about someone.

I don't know yet if I will resteem every post i aggregate data out of, but sure I am upvoting them as long as I am using them for my posts. Minnows support each other ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72