Hello Steemians! I'm The BitCoin Baby!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I'm the Bitcoin Baby and I was born on October 16, 2016. I'm here to introduce myself and my love of the decentralized world. It seems to me that I've been born at a time where big changes are happening in this world. I am aware now that when I was born, I was already hit with a huge debt on my head (via US debt), along with all the millions of other babies. To get ahead, I'm currently learning about Bitcoin and it's enormous value. All I can say is that I'm looking forward to growing up along with Bitcoin. I hope we both grow up prosperous together and that you Steemians will follow me on my journey in this new world of block-chains and crypto-currency. I have a huge crazy future ahead of me. Oops got to go! Mommy says I have to take a bath now :( . Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed welcome I'm new too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51