Bitcoin and Crypto NEWS ☕.. Saturday Live Q&A .. AMA.. (9:30 am EST)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin and Crypto NEWS ☕..
Saturday Live Q&A .. AMA..



Free Help Desk @
[email protected]

Sort:  

Great post sir @bitcoinandcoffee
I always follow for your updates.. Thank you sir :-D

I think it's important to keep expectations realistic with crypto. I quickly got over the get rich quick mentality and began focusing on the disruptive technology, a more secure financial future and perhaps financial independence in the not too distant future. Keep serving up the Bitcoin and Coffee! Have a great weekend!

I look business goes uphill, not everything is lost yet!

I wait for good growth

I look business goes uphill, not everything is lost yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95