Earning 1 Bitcoin for free #1

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-23 at 18.24.24.png

So, I decided to set myself a fairly ambitious goal of earning 1 bitcoin from the faucet website freebitco.in. Considering you earn on average about 0.00000050 BTC from each role and you're only permitted to roll every hour, it would take a total of 2,000,000 rolls, otherwise equivalent to 83,333 days or 228 years to achieve the ultimate target of 1 Bitcoin. And that's hoping the value of bitcoin doesn't dramatically rise anytime soon( which I have hopes it does). So as you can see, unless this continues as some sort of family/friend legacy it would be impossible.

Nevertheless, that's only considering the average amount you'd gain, not the potential 0.05 BTC you can attain from any one role. I've earned 0.0050 BTC twice now from two roles, so I remain positive!

I know this may seem like a referral scam, trying to entice you to sign up so I can benefit from the referral bonus but that's the very reason I'm encouraging you to give it a go. Because I will return 50% of my referral bonus back to you, essentially you roll, I receive the bonus and i'll shoot 50% of that right back at you, and I'm willing to increase it by 1% for every 10 referrals I get. Therefore, all in all everyones a winner and if you're interested I'll provide the link below.

Stats:

Goal: 1 BTC
Current: 0.00037761 BTC

I'll be providing weekly updates on my faucet journey to earning 1 BTC so stay tuned!

Sign up: https://freebitco.in/?r=5062063

Sort:  

I've always wondered how much someone can make from faucets..thanks for enlightening me!

Amongst all the one's i've tried this is by far the easiest to, I made a video demonstrating how easy it is https://dtube.video/v/bitbybit30/dv9t8dsf.

Nice I'll give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56