You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Concerns

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hmm - a good question. XYO is not a project which I have been following, but I have taken a quick look for you, and my opinion is as follows:

XYO is solving a problem which does not require a blockchain-based solution. IoT protocols and GPS receivers should be able to do what it aims to do with less fuss.

Looking at the charts alone I must say that the short-term is actually looking rather negative. XYO has already shot up this month. With volume now tapering off and the hype a thing of the past, I would expect it to drop fairly rapidly for the foreseeable future. If you bought yours prior to the price hike, then my suggestion would be to sell as soon as possible and take the profits to reinvest elsewhere. You can always come back to XYO after it bottom if you truly believe in it.

For futher crypto discussions, I suggest that you join TIMM and come chat in our "Trading Pits." The general pit can be found here: https://mentormarket.io/tradingpits/?trading-pit/ and mine can be found here: https://mentormarket.io/tradingpits/?bit-brain/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64