You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Concerns

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well as I said above, you would be surprised at just how many HAVE died! We tend to think of the cryptoverse in coinmarketcap terms, but the reality is that it is FAR larger than that. The very small coins don't get listed on major sites, and there appear to be thousands of them! Any figure I give would be an estimation - perhaps I should research that and publish what best guesstimate. I do know for a fact though that many have fallen away, which means that many more have replaced them, since numbers still seem to be growing!

I suppose this is good for me: people will need help separating the chaff from the wheat - which is the kind of thing I really enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36