You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano X - Sneak Preview

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Ooh those buttons look so much easier to use! Probably more robust too. The bigger memory is great! Don't get me wrong, I love my Nano S, but my biggest gripe with it is having to uninstall and reinstall apps for my many different coins just about every time I use it. Some apps like NEO and ONT take up massive space and really restrict what you can install.

Thank you very much for the Bluetooth info, that was my biggest red flag when I first heard of this device. Over all I would say that the X is an improvement all round and I'm sure it will do brilliantly! Hopefully the price will drop at some stage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88