Etherum Lost $4 Billon

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Etherum is currently the second most valuable cryptocurrency in World. It is up by 4000% this year alone. However few days ago, a fake news surfaced about death of Etherum Founder, Vitalik Buterin, which resulted in $4 Billion loss of cryptocurrency. However Etherum is now retaining its value. 

However, a image of Vitalik, surfaced in which he was shown holding its latest Block mined.

Image Source: Twitter

Original Source: 1

Image Source: Image

Sort:  

yeah i guess its always a gamble with these things!!!

How I wish I got on Ethereum last year. I missed the train. But I do hope some other new altcoinz I'm investing in would have similar success. What's your favorite altcoin aside from Eth?

I have many, I don't invest on a single bitcoin, Preferrable SC, or LTC ... :)

While I also hold a variety of coins, I'm focusing on LTC long-term. Definitely offers the most bang for your buck considering the price of entry for ETH and BTC.

Congratulations @bisht! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53