TenX will be the only Crypto creditcard soon?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to talk about TenX and why they could be the only company with crypto credit cards soon.

TenX but other cryptocurrency card issuer who are using Wavecrest (Cryptopay, Monaco, etc.) cannot issue any cards from today on and all circulating cards are out of order. This comes from the fact that Wavecrest lost its license to issue any cards.

TenX is no completely without cards but any other company like cryptopay, too. The Co-Founder Julian Hosp made an “emergency livestream” to make things clear. He said that they will issue new cards from their new issuer in Q1 2018. TenX will be the only company issuing cards in the cryptospace then. Besides the rewards this could be a nice opportunity for some gains of the PAY Token.

tenxbanklic.jpg

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
store your BTC safe

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55