TenX pump and dump in the next 24 hours?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to talk about TenX. In the livestream, today Julian Hosp said that his company will be covered in a tv show in Germany. Therefore, he anticipated a boost in card sales but as well in the price.

tenxbanklic.jpg

Be Careful this is a very speculative and it could be that the tv show won’t even air the spot. If you are interested in a short pump and dump you should definitely watch the PAY token in the next 24 hours.

For me the PAY token is a long-term investment but if those pumps and dumps go on like this, one should definitely overthink a long-term investment.

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Living in germany, i know the show they will air tomorrow. I guess that it should result in a little pump since Galileo is a well know tv format and its nearly prime-time.

Yes i wish some of you can make some short term gains 😜

That makes us two already 😁😜

Thank you i really appreciate it ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43