Open Ended Bitcoin Mining available again!?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Bitcoin contracts are back! Finally, after waiting so long you can get open ended Bitcoinmining contracts. The last time they had the BTC contracts they were sold out after only 72 hours! Genesis Mining is sold out right now completely but if you want to get some Bitcoin mining contracts you have a chance now.

The young company CCG Mining was sold out as well but now they bought new hardware and you can get bitcoin mining just like from Genesis Mining. Their contracts are as well open ended as long as they are profitable. The company exists for over a year now and gives you some insights to their mining facility. Another cool thing is that you can pay with PayPal if you don´t want to use your precious crypto ;D

But why are the Bitcoin contracts so popular? First of all they are extremely profitable in comparison to ethereum or monero contracts. While ETH or XMR are profitable after 660 days or 550 days, BTC breaks even after only 240 days (source: https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators/bitcoin-mining-calculator). The contracts are not limited to two years like Ethereum, they run for a lifetime as long as they are profitable! In my opinion this will be a long time for Bitcoin.

How long do you think will the BTC contracts last this time? I think they will be sold out soon like the last time if you see the rush on them on the social media platforms.

CCGengl.jpg

If you like more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s then I would appreciate it when you follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4
my LTC-address: LMuCnbAXiKxmUnZe8JSZSixUBqqC1xgDkm
my Dash-address: XrfFtCjdtXmqcWsd73nEJ6fgF9wmTsyDAk

CCGBanner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @birdyyy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49