Genesis Mining completely SOLD OUT?!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to address the recent Genesis Mining situation. Right now all contracts except for Monero mining are sold out. The news shows how profitable all mining not only BTC mining is.

Genesis Mining also stated that they will have some BIG NEWS in the near future. It is probably the news that they bring Bitcoin Cash Mining. Those Contracts are the most profitable right now besides Bitcoin mining.

If I get some more information I will let you now. In the meantime if you are interested in Monero I would very much appreciate it if you use my 3% code.

GMSOLDOUT.png

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
store your BTC safe

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64