Genesis Mining Bitcoin contracts are back! better be quick now!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Bitcoin contracts are back! Finally, after waiting so long Genesis Mining brought back the Bitcoinmining contracts. The last time they had the BTC contracts they were sold out after only 72 hours! If you want an upgrade for your Bitcoin hash power you should be fast. I will upgrade some hashes too if I didn´t already.

But why are the Bitcoin contracts so popular? First of all they are extremely profitable in comparison to ethereum or monero contracts. While ETH or XMR are profitable after 660 days or 550 days, BTC breaks even after only 220 days (source: https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators/bitcoin-mining-calculator). The contracts are not limited to two years like Ethereum, they run for a lifetime as long as they are profitable! In my opinion this will be a long time for Bitcoin.

If you choose to upgrade your Bitcionmining contracts I would very much appreciate it if you use my 3% discount code: j6KVGt

How long do you think will the BTC contracts last this time? I think they will be sold out soon like the last time if you see the rush on them on the social media platforms.

GMBTCisBACK!.jpg

If you like more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s then I would appreciate it when you follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4
my LTC-address: LMuCnbAXiKxmUnZe8JSZSixUBqqC1xgDkm
my Dash-address: XrfFtCjdtXmqcWsd73nEJ6fgF9wmTsyDAk

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Information: only 2 upgrades per account available!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73