FREE airdrops January 2018 - UPDATED!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I wanted to give you the updated version of the airdrop spreadsheet. A few new ones have joined and a few old ones left. Just klick on the Spreadsheet and you can get your share of the free tokens.

FREEMONEY.jpg

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
store your BTC safe

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41