You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Globalist Plan To Blame Bitcoin For Biblical Level Collapse In 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Fiat Crypto is such an oxi-moron, and makes no sense in my mind whatsoever!

If BTC does crash, people better not blame us for it. I can bet there are several people who will stop talking to me just knowing I invested in Bitcoin and contributed to this. They will play victim and find aggressors in everyone who is awake and into crypto currencies.

I think too the bankers and buying into Bitcoin to try to make it crash, but I think Bitcoin got much bigger than they anticipated.

I tend to fear a lot, but I remember what my husband reminds me of often: First the laugh in your face and tell you you're crazy, then they pretend it doesn't exist, then they try to take you down and burn you, and then you win. I may have mixed 1 and 2 up, but it sums up to the same. They are st stage 3 now. I don't think BTC will ever crash back to 1K again. I think it may crash back down to maybe 10K, but not 1K.

Btw, I find your assessment and analysis very "woke" ;)

Sort:  

It's a nice thing. Your comment and analysis at the level have exceeded expectations and I think he will be flying to a new destination
Cheers❤

No need to thank you I just said what I'm convinced
And greetings to you@binkyprod

@binkyprod

Here's something simple upvote and follow
Little Hua but this is as much as possible
God's future will be stronger

      Cheers❤

Cheers. It's very much appreciated :)

Hello
Can you support me?

I can upvote posts, and follow, but I'm afraid that is the only way I am able to support anyone right now.

I wouldn't be surprised by any of this. With Bitcoin's arrival, I wondered when the government would try to get their grubby little hands on it or co-op cryptocurrency. "futures market" indeed...

Heh yeah. Now they want in on it too. It will become a question of which crypto's are truly decentralised and which ones are government owned and corporation owned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41