You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily reinvest to $45,000 and buy more STEEM

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I watched your video a while back where you just delivered some tomatoes from your garden to your Mom. I learned a lot from that video and started following. You never fail to produce awesome inspirational content. For that I say, "Thank you Sir."

I'm in need of some help if you are interested in sharing some more wisdom with me. Do you know of any way a newer person could get some delegated steem with out a lot of expense? It is a question only a whale will know the answer to. Thanks in advance if you have time. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

for delegated steem, I find that getting on my knees at my bedside every night and praying... works

I really needed to hear that for my everyday life. Thanks a million again.

I'm in several "manifestation" groups over at the wonderful fb. It is quite amazing what people can make happen overnight just by stating their intention. I have tried it a few times and it has worked in very strange, powerful, and unexpected ways. Maybe I need to go study up again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87