You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Lend Money To Make Money? Taking On Bitconnect

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just signed up today to try it out, at this point I think ill be taking money til I get my investment back unless I feel its more legit. I'm to familiar with the saying if its to good to be true well..................but I figure I can get in and pull my investment out nothing really but profit to lose if it is Bernie Madoff special

Sort:  

Yeah, everything in the cryptoworld is a risk my friend! I am doing this as an experiment so I can honestly recommend or steer my friends away from the platform depending on the outcome.

Let me know how it goes with your investment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63