My New Goal In Crypto Bitcoins!

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Ok anyone who knows me or has read any of my #Blogs knows that i have had a long term #Goal. My goal was to earn 1 $BTC #Bitcoin by trading, I know it does not sound like much but to me that is major. As stated in some of my #Blogs I was doing well, The highest i made it to was 0.88 #BTC then #Hackers and #Scammers robbed me blind. To be very honest with you i was so upset I was going to give up #Trading completely, something I have a very deep passion for. I love to trade!


After a lot of thought I decided no matter what I love #Altcoins, #Bitcoins, and #Crypto way to much to give up. I decided to change my goal totally at this point and not put a number on it but yet meaning behind it!

My amazing #Girlfriend and i have been together about two and a half years and she is dying to get #Married and to be totally honest she deserves it, she is simply put #Amazing in every aspect, I have been married and divorced twice so far, so I am rather timid at this point to do so. I have thought of this for quite sometime now and I have decided she is without a doubt the amazing person I want to share the rest of my #Life with.

So let me get to the point here now of my new goal....... My new goal is I hope to make enough money in #Trading #Crypto to buy her a nice #Engagement #Ring. I'm sure many of you are like why don't you just save up to buy her a #Ring, well it's not that easy after #Child Support gets my check and i get what's left I don't even have enough to cover my bills. My #Girlfriend being the #Amazing woman she is works three jobs just so we can make ends meet . I am by no means saying others don't have it hard either, so please don't take this out of context on the replies please. My main goal is to buy this #Beautiful woman a nice ring that she truly deserves!

With this being said If anyone can help and i'm not asking for everyone to give me #Bitcoin but maybe you have some advice on #Trading or a coin that may #Moon anything that can help would be great. If someone just happens to have so much #BTC that they want to spread the #Love i will be forever grateful to you. My #Bitcoin #Addy is : 39tT8Xoqx1qKqfXGcMFtrJ55LdyJC3LSuw or scan

https://chart.googleapis.com/chart?chs=240x240&choe=UTF-8&chld=M|0&cht=qr&chl=39tT8Xoqx1qKqfXGcMFtrJ55LdyJC3LSuw

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and I hope i can make this happen soon and I will also post an update when this happens, I just hope it doesn't takes years to make it happen.

Just for some info on me so you don't think i am a #Scammer or #Slimeball I am #bigs21024 just about everywhere you can look me up on #BitcoinTalk or many other places some of you may know me. Thanks again!

Sort:  

When writing in public about your history, don't use the phrase 'so far' after 'been divorced twice.' Your girl friend might be reading. ;)

"Virgin Galactic is a bold entrepreneurial technology. It's driving a revolution and Bitcoin is doing just the same when it comes to inventing a new currency." - Sir Richard Branson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51