Sort:  

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)

Follow back and we can help each other succed! @hatu
My recent post

I liked your Dragon post. Thanks

Cool, following you. Whats your current favorite coin/token?

I am not quite sure yet, for several reasons, mostly because I just diversified into 10 coins today, as I am bullish, (but I still set stops).

Anyway, I'll take a shot.

I really like APPC they are new and need some time to grow but it is designed for the APP market and they are a partner of Aptoide, which is the 3rd largest app store behind Googleapps and iPhoneapps. They show a 200 million userbase presently although I think they are stretching that number, it is still a huge userbase. And with 65,000 developers selling or advertising apps on Aptoide. I am thinking they may get some help in development from people that want to get paid. I also believe that people that are selling somewhere instead of Google and IPhone may be interested in cryptocurrency.

Be warned - there price has been tanking for a long time now and I reduced my position by about 90%. I am waiting for a sign of recovery and I will probably buy more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44