You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Nearing $11k, Anti Phishing Force, Eosfinex, Win 1 BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Glad I found you, I’m in US so your morning is 2:30am for me so I get to see the days crypto news before I got to bed. The video game with bitcoin reward was pretty interesting but how do they make money?

Just to share one of my little tips I use that is really similar to the stats on github method, when I research a coin for a possible breakout, I always check stats on reddit groups connected to that coin, you usually see a big spike in posting activity for those subforums right before a rise! One of my little secret weapon tools I use for crypto TA.

Sort:  

They are going to charge 1.99 fiat to get the game I'm sure they will make money and then some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39