Never had a real time buying experience on bittrex as compared to poloniex

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I never had real time buying experience in bittrex as compare to poloniex. Today , I trade small amount of my steem on bittrex but still in pending i.e not goting the BTC balance in my account yet almost 1 hour past.It also happened to me when exhaning XRP to BTC, later on I cancelled the order.

Even though,polo's system is slow, but transaction is real time...Do you agree with me?

Today's order ..
Capture-11.JPG

Can't wait to long time..cancelled transaction...planned to shift to polo again.

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Good post @bibek :-)!

Thank you my dear friend:))

Welcome

:))

supported @gregbit

:-) always

Bittrex has been instant for me, I just see whatever the highest bid order is that covers the amount I would need to sell and everything goes through right after the click.

you are luck enough.. on that case:))

I found bittrex to be fast when's i transferred sbd to it as a test. Perhaps it's also the time and traffic.

may be..but i never feel the real time exchange..

I had the SAME EXACT EXPERIENCE @bibek! So much so that I started using Bittrex way less than I originally used to...

Thank u for sharing experience..:)

????? I'm ignorant don't get any of that lol but I'll learn eventually😜😜😜😂

Haha..great..!!!!

I only tried it ones hope you do well.

thanks for the reply..how was the experience @stardust?

I find it easy to use and a useful feature.

ya..but for me..taking long time to complete the transaction:))

ok..hope so:))

LIKE I SAID!! TIME TO GET RID OF THE (BAD) MAN IN THE MIDDLE!!!
“Many (EXCHANGES) appeared to be Middle Men who got in to position and were there to take, screw and gauge as much as possible, some were just financial mafia skimming operations doing just enough to keep the pretence going until they collapsed. There were punishing exchange rates and processing fees too.”

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@worldsoulfusion/like-i-said-time-to-get-rid-of-the-man-in-the-middle

Crypto my A?%!!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@worldsoulfusion/crypto-my-a

Thank you for the comment...@worldsoulfusion

Is it possible your sell price was higher than what someone wanted to pay for it? I don't ever have problems with Bittrex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82