Hold or sold?expert advise needed

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Sightly dropped Crytpto markrt seems going to recover .It seen all green in the coin market.

11.JPG

12.JPG

I am confused to sold or hold ?
What to do..Expert advise needed?

12.JPG
source :http://clipartall.com/img/clipart-29124.html
Thanks !!!

221.jpg
Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Gotta be a hold...and a buy the dip! Crypto's will be quite chaotic for a while. Cliff High likes to call this phase as the "crocodile teeth" phase....huge peaks and valleys being very steep! I think that analysis is dead on. Once more people begin to discover the crypto's...it's all up from here. Hold and buy dips is my recommendation...there was a pretty good dip yesterday into today you could have bought, but there will be plenty more I assure you.

Nice discussion and good luck to you!

Tornadotom

Convinced ...Thank you for the reply. I appreciated your recommendation and plan to buy some more coin and hold...Followed ...

I hold :-)!

Crypto is about HODL. Depending what you wish youre results to be

Ok..Then when to sold my dear friend?...:))

There is no "expert" advice that can be given, it's a matter of your risk tolerance.

Consider the following when making a choice;

How much did you buy for? If you mined it, what was your mining cost (electricity, hardware ...)?

Do you need money now, or would you like to turn a profit in the long run?

Is it money you're willing to lose if the market bottoms out? (no such thing as a risk free investment)

Is the difference between your buy and sell price attractive to you personally?

Like any investment, cryptocurrency is subject to fluctuation. Unlike many markets it is HIGH RISK because of many "panic" buys and sells.

The markets have not yet reached an equilibrium, and according to past trends have a generally increasing value over the long run. Investment advisors will often see this as a good investment to "hold", but it is still important to remember that past performance is not a guarantee of future results.

Bottom line, consider the value of both options and do what you feel best fits your personal goals.

I totally agreed .. I feel now relax and cool...I will go for the hold...Planning to convert my investment into profile but I will wait .. Followed
images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45