You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Five Waves + ABC

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'm not negative about taking profits of about 18% on my trades, so far, this month. And, my silver stack just grew heavier. So, I'm pretty happy about that too. Cryptos are great! Silver in my safe, at home, is even better. Somebody talking in my ear, saying the same thing over and over again - that's not so great. In fact, it's starting to get a little bit annoying. I'm not flagging anybody over anything - not like it would make any difference, anyhow. I'm just voicing what I think a lot of other Steemians are feeling/thinking about this topic - and trying to do it in a slightly more reasonable way. It's worth some discussion, if it avoids an all-out flag war.

@gtapps - just go onto tradingview.com and you can have access to all of the detailed charts and tools that you need, for free. All kinds of other people's charting, chatting, etc. Focusing-in on one analyst's work is a big mistake in this space. It's good to develop a broader picture of a few good TA's before you make any trades. I hope people aren't using this as their only data point. It's one data point, which may be pretty good, but it's not the only one. I use haejin's info. sometimes myself - and it's done me good.

Sort:  

Oh grow up, he is posting so often because he is making money this way. Every post is about 250$ so why not double or triple it?

Thoughtful comments sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80