What are your top 3 long term and short term cryptos?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I personally have spent hours upon hours looking for the best digital coins to put my money in this is what I have come up with. I personally am not a professional and recommend you do your own research.

Long term holds:

  1. Bitcoin- Because of the name recognition, and only so many coins will be mined.

  2. Litecoin- Because it's decentralized tech like bitcoin, yet it's faster and cheaper transactions. Also alot in the news about new technologies being applied that with make it better. Also vary usable in the real word.

  3. Steem- Because social media has become compromised and this is the answer. With this just being the beta... I can hardle wait to see where it goes. I believe if done right it could be a Facebook killer.

Short term holds.

  1. Sia- Amazing tech lets see where this goes.

  2. Library credits- Can it take on Netflix if so this coin will rocket. That brings me to my next coin.

  3. Straits- Just so much belief from the community I had to pick it up i only hold about 5 percent of my portfolio on this, but i do get excited about it.

What do you peeps out there hold and why? Coment below and let me know if im making huge mistakes.

Screenshot_20170624-091154.jpg

Sort:  

I'm mostly long on my holdings

BTC / ETH / LTC / SC / DGB / XRP / MOON

And Steem of course!

What is moon

I just looked into it. Wow you can get alot of mooncoin for 2 satoshis of Bitcoin like a million imagine if that one to a dollar a piece.

What trading platform do you use ?

Interesting question I will do a write up on this soon @autonomy117 currently I use shape shift to aquire different currances with bitcoin. This is tje safest way and you can keep it all in you hard wallet. I also us palonix for small trades.

Well after research it would seem that shape shift is the #1 way to go. Safety first my friend. Thanks for the tip on that.

follow4follow

Long holdings for myself in BTC/ ETH / XRP, looking at some others like LTC and DASH currently. Wonder what segwit will do for bitcoin also, but glad to know what you are trading too.

lots of hype for strat hope it can live up to it

Thats why its a short term for me right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48