You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin falling wedge 10% uptrend correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Looking at the trend line downwards, which functions as a resistance to pulling the market down the odds of this happening are greater than it rising above it at this time.

For example we could be seeing the following outcomes:

In this instance bitcoin breaks out to the downside, but countless of rejections in the market at previous times and so i do not think we will see a massive dip, i do see bitcoin rising once again to a new high very soon.

Sort:  

I'm speculating on going down in the next couple of hours to $13400- $13500 so I can buy back in.

I would say once you see a rejection candle as such:

or any wick towards the downward position i would buy in, but that ofcourse is my general take on it, but it may very well drop further.

right now looks like this and seem that will continue to go down...

14.01.18v3.jpg

Things can change rapidly just keep that in mind.
But usually when you buy bitcoin you can buy the price for a certain moment before it expires so as long as you keep your eye on it. you should be fine.

there is a small support at 13345 so yes this is very likely.

since when are you activ investing in crypto?

not the best memory but certainly got in around 2013

not bad man, unfortunately i just started last year! I hesitated too long since i also didnt have much knowledge about what crypto currency really was/is.

you're right on time, crypto is barely getting started ;)

I'm positive about, I also diversify my investment but trying to stay away of the brand new coins. I think the risk a lot bigger since i just started last year but there some intersting coin I invested that with very low investment gave me some good profit or are giving me some good profits.

That is nice im looking to invest in Lendings atm little project going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70