Bitcoin $3,407.90 Price Reaches All-time High

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just woke up 6 AM and I usually don't wake up early but today it felt awkward and so I felt I had to check coinmarketcap and yes to my very own surprise Bitcoin has Broken through the 3k ceiling.


timehigh.gif

I anticipated that it would reach this level 15 days after the fork but it seems my expectations were quickly blown to bits.

So what does this mean now?

Bitcoin managed (excl. Bitcoin Cash) to reach the well desired by many people the price of $3000! FINALLY!!

Bitcoin (-Cash) Itself Reached an All-time high of $3,163.10
Combined they reached $3,407.90

So much pressure is falling off people's shoulder as they anticipated the break through at 17:00 UTC But it happened!

Where do we go from here?

Well according to future price prediction Bitcoin can now safely move toward $10,000 around 2018. But I believe it can manage even more by that time, $13,000 is where I set my next threshold.

Bitcoin must break through the $13,000 if it wants to reach $100,000 by 2025 the moment where Crypto Currencies become Mainstream everyday news. After that moment Bitcoin can very safely and fast! Go to an all time High of $1 Million. This, of course, may seem far away but it is in fact very close and very possible.

There is a Strong Support Resting on $2100
And a Slightly lesser Support Resting on $2700

supportbit.gif

Do I believe Bitcoin may go down to $2700?
Well... Possibly, this still is within range.
Do I believe Bitcoin may go down to $2100?
Let's hope not because that would not be a good thing now that it has reached a new High.

The most probable level for Bitcoin to rest on now would be $2700-2900 and going back and forth, while the market is moving sideways, this is the most likely scenario possible at this time.

Either way, today is a good day, and I have seen glimpses of what's to come and it's a very exciting time ahead.

Let's CELEBRATE Today August 5th as a Momentous occasion and give our thanks to Bitcoin for being so lucrative for us all.

Sort:  

Props for reeling me in with $3,400... Ha! I thought I missed something :P

_Rob

Lol, I don't do click bait ;) it did reach that if you combine Bitcoin Cash which is a part of Bitcoin.
So in that sense Bitcoin has Reached a New All-time High of $3,407.90
Nothing mysterious about it ;) It's all good Rob :)

How prophetic of you :) We may just see 3,400 today!

_Rob

you mean $3,600 right? :D
but who knows. I do think it will reach another stuck momentum around $3500 for a bit.

it is good news and am now following you to hear more and i hope you will enjoy my posts too

Great write up. I'm already following, but I'm going to start following all of you blog posts closely!

$3407 ????
ha ha .... u got me.
It took me a while to go through all exchanges to check - did i miss something.
Keep it up, man

Ha!, I got u... Its like I'm fishing with my rod in the Steemit Sea today lol.
I got to learn you how to calculate both Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash - Feelsgoodman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82