bitcoin going UP this weekend?

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Do you know that feeling in your gut, that instinct, that something exciting going to happen with bitcoin?
First of all, let me state that this article is no investment advice!
I just want to share a feeling and like to know of other people have that same feeling. It Could be that I will make a bad reputation after this weekend, but if I do not make this publicly, i will not believe myself when it happens.

I have that since this week. that gut feeling that Bitcoin will make a major move.
What do you think?

To be clear: I'm not trading on this feeling. I do not trust it enough yet. I do it only on TA. But I am very curious what your feeling on the bitcoin price. Please leave your comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65