You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining Review - Is It A Scam?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

All managed mining pools are a scam. Because the actual owner of the hardware makes he makes money first.

I did the calculations.

Wit a 10k investment you would get 0.8 ETH per months.

With a 2 year contract that leaves you with 19.2 Ethereum after 2 years.

At the current price for 10k USD you can buy 30.12 Ethereum.

Sort:  

@bestcoin84 there are indeed a lot of people that agree with you and although I do not think that it is a scam I will not be putting my money into in mining contracts as there are far better ways to grow my money.

Share this high returns for us all

@newmarket65 I'm all for people making profits and if a person has all other bases covered and wants to invest I'm all for it.

To be honest, the word scam has been used far too much nowadays, people calling bitcoin a scam, bitcoin lovers calling altcoins a scam, the list goes on and on. As long as you don't put more money then what you are willing to lose you should be alright.

There is a few people out there which I been following who already broke even and are now in profit so if that is the case you can't really call it a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64