You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitcoinCASH Miners Update! Holding steady @ 45% Mining Support!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like how you have elaborated here, that's a good walkthrough of what happened.

Do you know how we can check the current network hashrate? My info is directly from viabtc, which I linked in the first post. Stats

It seems BCC is holding steady at 5.2exo and hasn't moved for hours, and the price is going up again.

If there was a substantial difference in hashrate, I would be earning more BCC, which I'm not. The difficulty should have recalculated already. Where can we view more live stats?

Thanks for the comments.

Sort:  

I use this site
https://coin.dance/
It has a lot of data for bitcoin and bitcoin cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79