You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Ranger? A Response to Mike Adams Uninformed Statements on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, both Jeff and Mike. I do appreciate you both, although when it comes to finances, I much more believe Jeff, as I think Mike should go sideways, perhaps in vitamins and health. However, I do believe in Norman Walker and his 1931 juicer (pricey at $2600), but still the best, of which Mike makes no mention.

In my opinion, if one want to get the health benefits of the vitamins, and clearly not only the vitamins, one should cold-squeeze as much as possible from fruit and vegetables. The only one apparatus that I found after trying many other less expensive machines, is the NorWalk. Anything about the NorWalk, Mike?

Jeff-
Post more detail about your fasting strategy, or email me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48