I predicted BTC to hit 1850 in a few days. I was wrong - it hit in 24 hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The sun was going down as I recorded this video - so was Bitcoin.

The day before this video, BTC was around 2200. I did a market analysis and mentioned that the rate it's going, we could easily see $1800 in the next few days to a week leading to August 1st. Boy was I off on that prediction!

I woke up right the next day to see BTC hit a low at $1790.

Obviously, the selloffs are becoming rampant as more and more investors are realizing that they have to do something about their assets. I don't blame them.

Watch the video to see how I feel about the upcoming UASF and what we need to do prior to August 1st.

As always, UPVOTES and FOLLOWS are appreciated :)
Also subscribe to my YouTube channel for more videos about cryptocurrencies.

bitcoindown.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01