Bitcoin Investment opportunity

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I was just thinking aloud few days ago, when the price of Bitcoin was as high as approximately $7024.00, though there was no money but I acquired it in mind. I wish I had money to acquire up to 4 BTC now I would have made some amounts. There is a great opportunity in this sector for the investors. Risk is what investors take and without it, no progress in that direction. I have been using BTC to invest in some online companies and I still don't know why some humans can be so deceitful such as to designed websites and called it "investment site" but at the end of a particular investment, no interest and no capital returns for the investor. I have lost hard eared dollars for this fraud stars. I now begin to wonder whether there is truly investment websites. If there is, I would like to read from you. That is, reference my post and write about investment websites one can invest and make money. Let it be companies that accept BTC. I have friends that are ready to invest but because there is no genuine websites for it. I would have love to have a website for this but I need some capitals for it and as at now, there is little capital which I believe in future i will be able to set up a genuine investment website for all to earn money legitimately. Thank you for going through this and please, upvote, comment and resteem. Thank you steem community for the privilege given, to be able to reach out to the world through this mediumBITCOIN.jpg. Cheers!!!bitcoin-2008262_960_720.jpg

References:

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/bitcoin
https://crypto-benefits.club/ fraud starScreenshot_2018-08-30-14-14-02.png

Sort:  

Believe me, I've also learned my lessons the hard way, scams everywhere, maybe I should set up a website for checking fraudsters.

If I see a new site then I'll go with kinda checklist for not stepping into another BS.

Here are some sites where you can get an overview:
https://www.scamvoid.com/
https://badbitcoin.org/thebadlist/index.htm

Congratulations @bernard4ve! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83