Question: How Can I Accept Bitcoin As A Payment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Question.png
Okay, I imagine this isn't the best place to put a question, but I know a lot of you know a lot about cryto currencies. I'm hoping you might have an answer for me.

I have some products I sell on Amazon and other online stores. If they sell, the money get's wired to my bank account. Is there a way to create a bitcoin bank account, or a crytocurrency account, so that the money is instantly turned into bitcoin or crytocurrency? If there are multiple ways, what would be the best?

Thanks so much for the help!!!!

Sort:  

You may take a look at the BitPay card.

https://bitpay.com

Thanks Lydon.sipe!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59