CBC Bitcoin Comedy Skit - Featuring My Sister!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So my sister is actually a writer and stand up comedian currently living in LA. She's done a lot of great things and is super talented. Of course she wanted to take the time to make fun of my livelihood, like any good sister would. Here's her skit about a nightmare first date as she wraps her head around cryptocurrency and bitcoin. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I quite liked it .. My friends have similar reactions when I start away with bitcoin and stock market.. and they are like we wanna run away!! haha
Nice video though

Haha yeah I think that's a common theme among friends of crypto fans.

Ahahah nice video! She's super funny!

Great video. Really professional shooting. Fun with the additional knowledge about your family. You used to be a singer, right?! Quite the artistic family. 😊

Ha yeah she actually did a series of these videos with different types of dates.

And yes, I sing in an a cappella group and I used to be a hip hop dance instructor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48