Crypto Newby

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I listened to a podcast a couple of weeks ago. It is a podcast I listen to all the time. The guy who runs this PC talks a lot of sense and has conversations with people from all over. He interviews very interesting and educated people and I have a lot of drive-time while working.

Anyway, I listened to one of these podcast. He was having a conversation with a very enthusiastic guy who was talking a lot of economic sense. He also kept on talking about bitcoin. I decided right after that, that I had to start researching cryptocurrencies and now I find myself here. I thought that I at least had to get involved so I went and opened a wallet and bought one bitcoin. My researching brought me into opening a jaxx wallet. I sent half a btc to the wallet and bought some ethereum and also dash with that. Today I discovered some information about steemit.

I would appreciate it so much if anyone would give me some hints or info. I am very new at this and not a developer or even too great with computers. Thank you. Ps English is not my first language either so excuse.

Bennie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42